Holiday Closing:
All Resource Center locations will be closed Thursday, November 28 through Sunday, December 1 for Thanksgiving holiday. All locations will open at their regularly scheduled times on Monday, December 2.

A- A A+
Events under 'Community'
Sunday, November 17, 2019

Event Name

Date

LGBTQ Speaker Series

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Get Centered Mission Tour

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Red Ribbon 2019

Tuesday, December 03, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Creating Change 2020 Host Committee Dinner

Monday, December 09, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2020

Get Centered Mission Tour

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

THRIVE Holiday Party

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Women with Pride Holiday Party

Thursday, December 19, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Creating Change 2020 Host Committee Dinner

Monday, January 13, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2020

Toast To Life Sequins & Saddles Mixer

Thursday, January 23, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Toast To Life 2020

Saturday, April 04, 2020 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, January 03, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, January 03, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, January 13, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, January 13, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, January 17, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, January 17, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, January 27, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Tuesday, January 27, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, January 31, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Get Centered mission tour

Saturday, January 31, 2026 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until This event does not repeat

Search Calendar